F1 2013

Keep an eye on this page for updates on the 2013 season

How the grid is shaping up
2013 calendar
Rule changes for the 2013 season

Car Launches

28th January – Lotus
31st January – McLaren
1st February – Ferrari
1st February – Force India
2nd February – Sauber
3rd February – Red Bull
4th February – Mercedes
4th February – Toro Rosso
5th February – Caterham
5th February – Marussia
19th February – Williams

Winter Testing

February 5th – February 8th – Jerez
February 19th – February 22nd – Barcelona
February 28th – March 3rd – Barcelona


4 thoughts on “F1 2013

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s